Rave Reviews from Health Care & Healing Professionals

I went to Transformational Speaking feeling there was a deeper, more important voice within me that had not yet found expression.  I now know what I have to say and how to say it! A vital piece of my jigsaw puzzle was found that has helped all aspects of my life.  Gail is master at her work.

ANDREW HORWOOD, MD
Hillier, SA, Australia

______________________________________________________

“I returned a second time to Transformational Speaking and am grateful to have had Gail lead me through the process once again. It was worth every moment and every penny because I am transformed. It’s not about making something better, but peeling back layers. There’s no one better at peeling layers back and drawing out gems and goodness than Gail.”

DR. DIANE CHUNG
Toronto

______________________________________________________

“Fantastic Immersion!!  This program has given me more structure and clarity with my message.  I will use these skills in my current and future work, as I step onto the global stage.”

ANNIE HOPPER
Dynamic Neural Retraining System, Ltd.

______________________________________________________

“Warning: This program could be dangerous to your ego – and enlightening to your heart. Real Speaking was of inestimable value. I didn’t think I needed it, but I found the core of myself amidst a paradise of trees and blue skies.”

BRUNO CORTIS, M.D (Cardiology), Chicago

______________________________________________________

“Whoever thought that in three short days you could make a public speaker out of me?  Since my subject matter of abuse is not an easy one to talk about or even for those listening to hear, I am even more amazed at the ease I felt at being able to open gracefully and completely to share my stories. I also found that the fee you charge, which looked considerably high to me at the time, wasn’t just for the time of the retreat. You share your care for us in many other ways and do not forget us after Real Speaking has ended. Quite the contrary. You go in search of where we can share our message and network for us. What a great investment I made for myself!”

CAMILLE LIONE
Hypnotherapist, Aspen, CO

______________________________________________________

“Absolutely life-changing. Real Speaking bought something out in me I didn’t know existed. It not only gave me good skills but has helped me define what I really want to do with my life.  Gail’s intuitive capacity to see what each person needs to come into their own is invaluable.”

Pam Caldwell, ATP
Herblore, Grass Valley, CA

______________________________________________________

“This was the best facilitation I’ve experienced – intuitive, sensitive, and constructive. The greatest value was synthesizing the many changes I have experienced this year and discovering new avenues for my work as well as a better book.”

DIERDRE MORGAN
Intuitive Counselor, Insightful Living, Hawaii

Main Rave Reviews page | From Professional Speakers & Trainers

Read more about the Transformational Speaking Immersion

 

A Word From Our Clients

Description: Hear from Danielle LaPorte, Michael Hart, Jennifer Louden, Susan Hyatt, Dr. Diane Chung, Julie Daley and Dyana Valentine.

Gail’s Book & Audio Book!

Applause!

"I returned a second time to Transformational Speaking and am grateful to have had Gail lead me through the process once again. It was worth every moment and every penny because I am transformed. It’s not about making something better, but peeling back layers. There’s no one better at peeling layers back and drawing out gems and goodness than Gail."
DR. DIANE CHUNG, Toronto

Our Next Available Program

Transformational Speaking Immersion
Santa Fe, NM, USA

To get started right away, join our online academy.

See Complete Calendar

Follow me!TwitterFacebookLinkedinBlog Categories</h3> </div><div class="art-blockcontent"> <div class="art-blockcontent-cc"></div> <div class="art-blockcontent-body"><a href="https://twitter.com/gaillarsen" target="_blank"><img src="https://realspeaking.com/wp-content/plugins/social-profiles-widget/assets/images/default/Twitter_48x48.png" alt="Twitter" /></a><a href="https://www.facebook.com/transformationalspeaking" target="_blank"><img src="https://realspeaking.com/wp-content/plugins/social-profiles-widget/assets/images/default/Facebook_48x48.png" alt="Facebook" /></a><a href="https://www.linkedin.com/in/gaillarsen" target="_blank"><img src="https://realspeaking.com/wp-content/plugins/social-profiles-widget/assets/images/default/Linkedin_48x48.png" alt="Linkedin" /></a><form action="https://realspeaking.com" method="get"><label class="screen-reader-text" for="cat">Blog Categories</label><select name='cat' id='cat' class='postform' > <option value='-1'>Select Category</option> <option class="level-0" value="5">1 Calling All Voices</option> <option class="level-0" value="7">2 The Heart of Speaking</option> <option class="level-0" value="8">3 The Art of Speaking</option> <option class="level-0" value="9">4 The Energetics of Speaking</option> <option class="level-0" value="10">5 The Business of Speaking</option> <option class="level-0" value="1">6 Can’t Help Myself Commentary</option> </select> </form> <script type='text/javascript'> /* <![CDATA[ */ (function() { var dropdown = document.getElementById( "cat" ); function onCatChange() { if ( dropdown.options[ dropdown.selectedIndex ].value > 0 ) { dropdown.parentNode.submit(); } } dropdown.onchange = onCatChange; })(); /* ]]> */ </script> <div class="cleared"></div> </div> </div> <div class="cleared"></div> </div> </div> <div class="cleared"></div> </div> </div> </div> <div class="cleared"></div> <div class="cleared"></div> </div> </div> <div class="art-footer"> <div class="art-footer-t"></div> <div class="art-footer-body"> <div class="art-content-layout"> <div class="art-content-layout-row"> <div class="art-layout-cell art-layout-cell-size4"> <div class="art-center-wrapper"> <div class="art-center-inner"> <div class="art-widget widget widget_categories" id="categories-2"><h5 class="art-widget-title">Categories</h5><div class="art-widget-content"> <ul> <li class="cat-item cat-item-5"><a href="https://realspeaking.com/category/calling-all-voices/">1 Calling All Voices</a> </li> <li class="cat-item cat-item-7"><a href="https://realspeaking.com/category/the-heart-of-speaking/">2 The Heart of Speaking</a> </li> <li class="cat-item cat-item-8"><a href="https://realspeaking.com/category/the-art-of-speaking/">3 The Art of Speaking</a> </li> <li class="cat-item cat-item-9"><a href="https://realspeaking.com/category/the-energetics-of-speaking/">4 The Energetics of Speaking</a> </li> <li class="cat-item cat-item-10"><a href="https://realspeaking.com/category/the-business-of-speaking/">5 The Business of Speaking</a> </li> <li class="cat-item cat-item-1"><a href="https://realspeaking.com/category/cant-help-myself-commentary/">6 Can't Help Myself Commentary</a> </li> </ul> </div></div> </div> </div> <div class="cleared"> </div> </div> <div class="art-layout-cell art-layout-cell-size4"> <div class="art-center-wrapper"> <div class="art-center-inner"> <div class="art-widget widget widget_recent_entries" id="recent-posts-3"><h5 class="art-widget-title">Recent Blog Posts</h5><div class="art-widget-content"> <ul> <li> <a href="https://realspeaking.com/radical-self-trust-answering-your-call-to-adventure/">Radical Self-Trust: Answering Your Call to Adventure!</a> </li> <li> <a href="https://realspeaking.com/establishing-authentic-connection-through-an-exquisite-partnership-with-soul-and-ego/">Realigning Inner Drive with Outer Doing: How Soul and Ego can Partner Up!</a> </li> <li> <a href="https://realspeaking.com/original-medicine/">Original Medicine – your expression to the world</a> </li> <li> <a href="https://realspeaking.com/happy-heart-troubled-times/">Speak from a Happy Heart in Troubled Times</a> </li> <li> <a href="https://realspeaking.com/calling-all-voices-2/">Calling All Voices</a> </li> <li> <a href="https://realspeaking.com/one-womans-effect-zoe-tryon-disturbing-the-comfortable/">One Woman’s Effect: Zoe Tryon, Disturbing the Comfortable!!</a> </li> </ul> </div></div> </div> </div> <div class="cleared"> </div> </div> <div class="art-layout-cell art-layout-cell-size4"> <div class="art-center-wrapper"> <div class="art-center-inner"> <div class="art-widget widget widget_archive" id="archives-2"><h5 class="art-widget-title">Blog Archives</h5><div class="art-widget-content"> <label class="screen-reader-text" for="archives-dropdown-2">Blog Archives</label> <select id="archives-dropdown-2" name="archive-dropdown"> <option value="">Select Month</option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2019/04/'> April 2019 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2018/08/'> August 2018 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2018/04/'> April 2018 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2017/06/'> June 2017 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2016/12/'> December 2016 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2015/09/'> September 2015 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2015/03/'> March 2015 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2014/10/'> October 2014 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2014/02/'> February 2014 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2013/07/'> July 2013 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2013/03/'> March 2013 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2012/04/'> April 2012 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2012/03/'> March 2012 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2012/01/'> January 2012 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2011/03/'> March 2011 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2010/11/'> November 2010 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2010/08/'> August 2010 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2010/07/'> July 2010 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2010/05/'> May 2010 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2009/11/'> November 2009 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2009/10/'> October 2009 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2009/08/'> August 2009 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2009/06/'> June 2009 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2009/03/'> March 2009 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2009/01/'> January 2009 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2008/12/'> December 2008 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2008/11/'> November 2008 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2008/01/'> January 2008 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2007/08/'> August 2007 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2007/05/'> May 2007 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2007/04/'> April 2007 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2007/03/'> March 2007 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2006/12/'> December 2006 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2006/10/'> October 2006 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2006/07/'> July 2006 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2005/03/'> March 2005 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2004/04/'> April 2004 </option> </select> <script type='text/javascript'> /* <![CDATA[ */ (function() { var dropdown = document.getElementById( "archives-dropdown-2" ); function onSelectChange() { if ( dropdown.options[ dropdown.selectedIndex ].value !== '' ) { document.location.href = this.options[ this.selectedIndex ].value; } } dropdown.onchange = onSelectChange; })(); /* ]]> */ </script> </div></div> </div> </div> <div class="cleared"> </div> </div> <div class="art-layout-cell art-layout-cell-size4"> <div class="art-center-wrapper"> <div class="art-center-inner"> <div class="art-widget widget widget_search" id="search-3"><h5 class="art-widget-title">Search This Site</h5><div class="art-widget-content"> <form method="get" name="searchform" action="https://realspeaking.com/"> <div class="search"> <input name="s" type="text" value="" style="width: 95%;" /> <span class="art-button-wrapper"> <span class="art-button-l"> </span> <span class="art-button-r"> </span> <input class="art-button" type="submit" name="search" value="Search" /> </span> </div> </form> </div></div><div class="art-widget widget widget_text" id="text-6"><div class="art-widget-content"> <div class="textwidget"></br> <a href="https://feeds.feedburner.com/TruthWellSpoken" title="Subscribe to my feed" rel="alternate" type="application/rss+xml"><img src="https://www.feedburner.com/fb/images/pub/feed-icon32x32.png" alt="" style="border:0"/></a><a href="https://feeds.feedburner.com/TruthWellSpoken" title="Subscribe to my feed" rel="alternate" type="application/rss+xml">Subscribe to Gail's Blog</a></br> </br> </div> </div></div><div class="art-widget widget widget_text" id="text-2"><h5 class="art-widget-title">Contact Gail</h5><div class="art-widget-content"> <div class="textwidget">Phone: 1-505-986-8650<br /> <a href="https://realspeaking.com/contact/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Contact Form</a><br /> Located in Santa Fe, New Mexico <br/> USA</div> </div></div> </div> </div> <div class="cleared"> </div> </div> </div> </div> <div class="art-footer-center"> <div class="art-footer-wrapper"> <div class="art-footer-text"> <p><a href="https://realspeaking.com">Home</a> | <a href="https://www.realspeaking.com/training/transformationalspeakingimmersion/">The Training</a> | <a href="https://www.realspeaking.com/transformationalspeaking/">The Book</a> | <a href="https://www.realspeaking.com/ravereviewsgaillarsen/rave-review/">Rave Reviews</a> | <a href="https://www.realspeaking.com/gaillarsen/">Gail's Story</a> | <a href="https://www.realspeaking.com/blog/">Blog</a> | <a href="https://www.realspeaking.com/media/">Media</a> | <a href="https://www.realspeaking.com/contact/">Connect</a></p> <p>Copyright © 2019. All Rights Reserved. Website powered by <a href="https://designsimplex.com" target="_blank">Design Simplex LLC</a>.<br /> Real Speaking is a registered trademark | <a href="https://www.realspeaking.com/privacy">Privacy Policy</a><BR> Real Speaking LLC is a limited liability corporation registered in the state of New Mexico.<BR> <p>  </p> <div class="cleared"></div> </div> </div> </div> <div class="cleared"></div> </div> </div> </div> <div id="wp-footer"> <a id="FollowMeTabRightSm" onClick="showFollowMe()" href="#" style="border-bottom:none;"><img src="https://realspeaking.com/wp-content/plugins/follow-me/images/rightsm.gif" border="0" /></a> <div id="FollowMeBubbleBG" style="visibility:hidden;"></div> <div id="FollowMeBubble" style="visibility:hidden;border-bottom:none;"> <div class="top" style="background-image:url('https://realspeaking.com/wp-content/plugins/follow-me/images/followme_top.gif');width:329px;height:60px;float:left;display:block;border-bottom:none;"> <a id="close" onClick="hideFollowMe()" href="#" style="border-bottom:none"><img src="https://realspeaking.com/wp-content/plugins/follow-me/images/close.png" border="0" /> </a> <!-- <a id="grab" target="_blank" title="grab this" href="http://www.ignitesocialmedia.com/tools/follow-me/"><span>grab this</span></a>--></div> <div class="mid" style="background-image:url('https://realspeaking.com/wp-content/plugins/follow-me/images/followme_mid.gif');width:329px;background-repeat:repeat-y;float:left;"> <div id="stretch"> <span><a title="Facebook" target="_blank" href="https://www.facebook.com/pages/Transformational-Speaking/189305358912 " rel="me"><img width="32px" src="https://realspeaking.com/wp-content/plugins/follow-me/images/facebook.png" border="0" alt="Facebook" /> Facebook</a></span> <span><a title="Twitter" target="_blank" href="https://twitter.com/gaillarsen" rel="me"><img width="32px" src="https://realspeaking.com/wp-content/plugins/follow-me/images/twitter.png" border="0" alt="Twitter" /> Twitter</a></span> <span><a title="Youtube" target="_blank" href="https://www.youtube.com/gaillarsen1" rel="me"><img width="32px" src="https://realspeaking.com/wp-content/plugins/follow-me/images/youtube.png" border="0" alt="Youtube" /> Youtube</a></span> <span><a title="LinkedIn" target="_blank" href="https://www.linkedin.com/in/gaillarsen" rel="me"><img width="32px" src="https://realspeaking.com/wp-content/plugins/follow-me/images/linkedin.png" border="0" alt="LinkedIn" /> LinkedIn</a></span> <span><a title="RSS" target="_blank" href="https://realspeaking.com/feed" rel="me"><img width="32px" src="https://realspeaking.com/wp-content/plugins/follow-me/images/rss.png" border="0" alt="RSS" /> RSS</a></span> </div></div> <div class="bottom" style="background-image:url('https://realspeaking.com/wp-content/plugins/follow-me/images/followme_bottom.gif');height:34px;width:329px;clear:both;float:left;"> <a id="grab" target="_blank" title="grab this" style="border-bottom:none;" href="http://www.ignitesocialmedia.com/tools/follow-me/"><span>grab this</span></a> </div> <div class="grab" style="width:329px;clear:both;float:left;"><a style="border-bottom:none;" href="http://www.ignitesocialmedia.com/tools/follow-me/"><img src="https://realspeaking.com/wp-content/plugins/follow-me/images/followme_grab.gif" /></a></div> </div> <link rel='stylesheet' id='cvg-styles-css' href='https://realspeaking.com/wp-content/plugins/cool-video-gallery/css/cvg-styles.css?ver=5.2.2' type='text/css' media='all' /> <link rel='stylesheet' id='jquery.fancybox-css' href='https://realspeaking.com/wp-content/plugins/cool-video-gallery/third_party_lib/fancybox_1.3.4/jquery.fancybox-1.3.4.css?ver=5.2.2' type='text/css' media='all' /> <script type='text/javascript' src='https://realspeaking.com/wp-includes/js/comment-reply.min.js?ver=5.2.2'></script> <script type='text/javascript'> /* <![CDATA[ */ var FlaGallery = {"ajaxurl":"https:\/\/realspeaking.com\/wp-admin\/admin-ajax.php","nonce":"6109538720","license":"","pack":""}; /* ]]> */ </script> <script type='text/javascript' src='https://realspeaking.com/wp-content/plugins/flash-album-gallery/assets/script.js?ver=5.5.0'></script> <script type='text/javascript' src='https://realspeaking.com/wp-content/plugins/page-links-to/js/new-tab.min.js?ver=3.1.1'></script> <script type='text/javascript' src='https://realspeaking.com/wp-includes/js/wp-embed.min.js?ver=5.2.2'></script> <script type='text/javascript' src='https://realspeaking.com/wp-content/plugins/cool-video-gallery/third_party_lib/jwplayer_7.3.6/jwplayer.js?ver=5.2.2'></script> <script type='text/javascript' src='https://realspeaking.com/wp-content/plugins/cool-video-gallery/third_party_lib/fancybox_1.3.4/jquery.fancybox-1.3.4.pack.js?ver=5.2.2'></script> <!-- 94 queries. 0.585 seconds. --> </div><style>#global_body_1 img{display:none;}#button10_1{display:none !important;}#button12_1{display:none !important;}#button13_1{display:block !important;}#button1_1{display:block !important;}#button2_1{display:block !important;}#button5_1{display:block !important;}#button6_1{display:block !important;}#spidervideoplayerhtml5_1{background-color: #ffffff; border: 1px solid #a9a9a9; float: left; list-style-type: none !important; margin-bottom: 10px; padding: 5px;}#button4_1{display:block !important;}#button3_1{display:block !important;}</style> <script> jQuery(document).ready(function(){ jQuery('.video-stream').trigger('pause'); }); </script> </body> </html>