Rave Reviews from Coaches

“Real Speaking is just that: a real and authentic process that allows one to get to the heart of the matter. Sounds simple enough, but don’t be misled, our hearts are so protected and covered over with hurts and pains they are often hard to access. Gail has a safe and unique way of supporting each participant to go deep and open the window to let out and let in the yearnings of the heart’s desire. What a gift!”

CHUCK ROPPEL
Master Certified and Professional Life Coach, San Francisco

____________________________________________________

“I’ve done a lot of speaking; I’ve never done anything like this. Gail is the surgeon of speech. She is thick love! She is the queen of it all! I can’t say enough about the value I received from this investment in myself.”

SUSAN HYATT
The Luck Creator, Evansville, Indiana

____________________________________________________

If you are seeking a high touch, laser focused and professional relevant way to be a more powerful communicator – whether you public speak or not – this is a workshop not to missed! I will be harvesting many gifts for a very long time from my experience with Gail, an extremely skilled, empowering coaching presence.”

JANET HARVEY
Partner & CEO InviteCHANGE
ICF Master Certified Coach & President-Elect, International Coaching Federation

____________________________________________________

““I had no idea I would leave feeling the clarity and confidence and foundation that I only dreamed of getting.  Go only if you soul says to and be prepared to come out a different person.”

RACHEL COLE
Coaching and Creative Projects for a Full & Well-Fed Life

____________________________________________________

““Sign-up today.  Don’t wait.  Don’t be afraid.  Gail works her magic in such a loving, easy, accessible way that makes transforming into a real speaker easy.  I know now that I can bring my medicine to the world.  I feel comfortable and confident and can see that there is no end to my material or the possibilities to affect people.”

KATHY BENNETT
Inside Answers, Seattle, WA

____________________________________________________

I have been speaking professionally for several years and attended Real Speaking to hone my new message. I came away with exactly what I wanted – a powerful presentation that took me past my comfort zone and into what Gail calls ‘the home zone.’Gail’s design is impeccable, her facilitation exactly what it needs to be in the moment and for the audience, and her feedback deep and penetrating. Real Speaking is for any level, novice or experienced. The individual attention is aimed right where it needs to be. I have attended innumerable learning programs and often I have come away wanting. Not so with Real Speaking. The only thing I was left wanting was more. Real Speaking is a masterpiece!”

DENISE BROUILETTE, PRESIDENT
The Innovative Edge

____________________________________________________

“I am realizing that my work starts with the central lessons I learned from Real Speaking, and so much joy and richness have unfolded when I have dropped the rules and regulations of ‘marketing’ and ‘being inspirational and upbeat’ and just said, ‘Let me get REAL and stop caring what other people will think.’ In fact, I have almost immediately made several more new, genuine connections through this kind of sharing. It takes practice to be real! Gail Larsen is a true teacher.”

LISA CHU
The Music Within Us

____________________________________________________

“My speaking ability and self-confidence are forever changed. I am delighted with my progress and for the first time ever – after 20 years of speaking! – really look forward to changing the world one presentation at a time.”

WENDY CAPLAND
Vision Quest Consulting, Westford, MA

____________________________________________________

“Gail’s insightful facilitation and coaching provided the safety and structure for me to clarify who I work with and why. Creating and delivering my presentation after two days of powerful inquiry allowed my passion to find its voice and advanced the quality of my coaching.”

JOANNE BREM
JCB & Associates, Leadership Development and Executive Coaching

____________________________________________________

“If you want to add an honest, powerful voice to the world – namely, your own – stretch into this work! I feel ‘held’ in a way I never have before with my storytelling.”

CAMILLA ROGERS, Solopreneur
Life Coach and Trainer, Grass Valley, CA

Main Rave Reviews page | From Entrepreneurs, Business Leaders, Consultants

Read more about the Transformational Speaking Immersion

 

A Word From Our Clients

Description: Hear from Danielle LaPorte, Michael Hart, Jennifer Louden, Susan Hyatt, Dr. Diane Chung, Julie Daley and Dyana Valentine.

Gail’s Book & Audio Book!

Applause!

“This is transformational branding, speaking, soul work, get out your mojo work! You are going to get everything that you need and it comes together in a magical, intensely multi-layered package."
JENNIFER LOUDEN
The Comfort Queen” & Savor & Serve the World

Our Next Available Program

Transformational Speaking Immersion
Santa Fe, NM, USA

To get started right away, join our online academy.

See Complete Calendar

Follow me!TwitterFacebookLinkedinBlog Categories</h3> </div><div class="art-blockcontent"> <div class="art-blockcontent-cc"></div> <div class="art-blockcontent-body"><a href="https://twitter.com/gaillarsen" target="_blank"><img src="https://realspeaking.com/wp-content/plugins/social-profiles-widget/assets/images/default/Twitter_48x48.png" alt="Twitter" /></a><a href="https://www.facebook.com/transformationalspeaking" target="_blank"><img src="https://realspeaking.com/wp-content/plugins/social-profiles-widget/assets/images/default/Facebook_48x48.png" alt="Facebook" /></a><a href="https://www.linkedin.com/in/gaillarsen" target="_blank"><img src="https://realspeaking.com/wp-content/plugins/social-profiles-widget/assets/images/default/Linkedin_48x48.png" alt="Linkedin" /></a><form action="https://realspeaking.com" method="get"><label class="screen-reader-text" for="cat">Blog Categories</label><select name='cat' id='cat' class='postform' > <option value='-1'>Select Category</option> <option class="level-0" value="5">1 Calling All Voices</option> <option class="level-0" value="7">2 The Heart of Speaking</option> <option class="level-0" value="8">3 The Art of Speaking</option> <option class="level-0" value="9">4 The Energetics of Speaking</option> <option class="level-0" value="10">5 The Business of Speaking</option> <option class="level-0" value="1">6 Can’t Help Myself Commentary</option> </select> </form> <script type='text/javascript'> /* <![CDATA[ */ (function() { var dropdown = document.getElementById( "cat" ); function onCatChange() { if ( dropdown.options[ dropdown.selectedIndex ].value > 0 ) { dropdown.parentNode.submit(); } } dropdown.onchange = onCatChange; })(); /* ]]> */ </script> <div class="cleared"></div> </div> </div> <div class="cleared"></div> </div> </div> <div class="cleared"></div> </div> </div> </div> <div class="cleared"></div> <div class="cleared"></div> </div> </div> <div class="art-footer"> <div class="art-footer-t"></div> <div class="art-footer-body"> <div class="art-content-layout"> <div class="art-content-layout-row"> <div class="art-layout-cell art-layout-cell-size4"> <div class="art-center-wrapper"> <div class="art-center-inner"> <div class="art-widget widget widget_categories" id="categories-2"><h5 class="art-widget-title">Categories</h5><div class="art-widget-content"> <ul> <li class="cat-item cat-item-5"><a href="https://realspeaking.com/category/calling-all-voices/">1 Calling All Voices</a> </li> <li class="cat-item cat-item-7"><a href="https://realspeaking.com/category/the-heart-of-speaking/">2 The Heart of Speaking</a> </li> <li class="cat-item cat-item-8"><a href="https://realspeaking.com/category/the-art-of-speaking/">3 The Art of Speaking</a> </li> <li class="cat-item cat-item-9"><a href="https://realspeaking.com/category/the-energetics-of-speaking/">4 The Energetics of Speaking</a> </li> <li class="cat-item cat-item-10"><a href="https://realspeaking.com/category/the-business-of-speaking/">5 The Business of Speaking</a> </li> <li class="cat-item cat-item-1"><a href="https://realspeaking.com/category/cant-help-myself-commentary/">6 Can't Help Myself Commentary</a> </li> </ul> </div></div> </div> </div> <div class="cleared"> </div> </div> <div class="art-layout-cell art-layout-cell-size4"> <div class="art-center-wrapper"> <div class="art-center-inner"> <div class="art-widget widget widget_recent_entries" id="recent-posts-3"><h5 class="art-widget-title">Recent Blog Posts</h5><div class="art-widget-content"> <ul> <li> <a href="https://realspeaking.com/radical-self-trust-answering-your-call-to-adventure/">Radical Self-Trust: Answering Your Call to Adventure!</a> </li> <li> <a href="https://realspeaking.com/establishing-authentic-connection-through-an-exquisite-partnership-with-soul-and-ego/">Realigning Inner Drive with Outer Doing: How Soul and Ego can Partner Up!</a> </li> <li> <a href="https://realspeaking.com/original-medicine/">Original Medicine – your expression to the world</a> </li> <li> <a href="https://realspeaking.com/happy-heart-troubled-times/">Speak from a Happy Heart in Troubled Times</a> </li> <li> <a href="https://realspeaking.com/calling-all-voices-2/">Calling All Voices</a> </li> <li> <a href="https://realspeaking.com/one-womans-effect-zoe-tryon-disturbing-the-comfortable/">One Woman’s Effect: Zoe Tryon, Disturbing the Comfortable!!</a> </li> </ul> </div></div> </div> </div> <div class="cleared"> </div> </div> <div class="art-layout-cell art-layout-cell-size4"> <div class="art-center-wrapper"> <div class="art-center-inner"> <div class="art-widget widget widget_archive" id="archives-2"><h5 class="art-widget-title">Blog Archives</h5><div class="art-widget-content"> <label class="screen-reader-text" for="archives-dropdown-2">Blog Archives</label> <select id="archives-dropdown-2" name="archive-dropdown"> <option value="">Select Month</option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2019/04/'> April 2019 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2018/08/'> August 2018 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2018/04/'> April 2018 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2017/06/'> June 2017 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2016/12/'> December 2016 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2015/09/'> September 2015 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2015/03/'> March 2015 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2014/10/'> October 2014 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2014/02/'> February 2014 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2013/07/'> July 2013 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2013/03/'> March 2013 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2012/04/'> April 2012 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2012/03/'> March 2012 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2012/01/'> January 2012 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2011/03/'> March 2011 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2010/11/'> November 2010 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2010/08/'> August 2010 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2010/07/'> July 2010 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2010/05/'> May 2010 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2009/11/'> November 2009 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2009/10/'> October 2009 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2009/08/'> August 2009 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2009/06/'> June 2009 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2009/03/'> March 2009 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2009/01/'> January 2009 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2008/12/'> December 2008 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2008/11/'> November 2008 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2008/01/'> January 2008 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2007/08/'> August 2007 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2007/05/'> May 2007 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2007/04/'> April 2007 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2007/03/'> March 2007 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2006/12/'> December 2006 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2006/10/'> October 2006 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2006/07/'> July 2006 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2005/03/'> March 2005 </option> <option value='https://realspeaking.com/2004/04/'> April 2004 </option> </select> <script type='text/javascript'> /* <![CDATA[ */ (function() { var dropdown = document.getElementById( "archives-dropdown-2" ); function onSelectChange() { if ( dropdown.options[ dropdown.selectedIndex ].value !== '' ) { document.location.href = this.options[ this.selectedIndex ].value; } } dropdown.onchange = onSelectChange; })(); /* ]]> */ </script> </div></div> </div> </div> <div class="cleared"> </div> </div> <div class="art-layout-cell art-layout-cell-size4"> <div class="art-center-wrapper"> <div class="art-center-inner"> <div class="art-widget widget widget_search" id="search-3"><h5 class="art-widget-title">Search This Site</h5><div class="art-widget-content"> <form method="get" name="searchform" action="https://realspeaking.com/"> <div class="search"> <input name="s" type="text" value="" style="width: 95%;" /> <span class="art-button-wrapper"> <span class="art-button-l"> </span> <span class="art-button-r"> </span> <input class="art-button" type="submit" name="search" value="Search" /> </span> </div> </form> </div></div><div class="art-widget widget widget_text" id="text-6"><div class="art-widget-content"> <div class="textwidget"></br> <a href="https://feeds.feedburner.com/TruthWellSpoken" title="Subscribe to my feed" rel="alternate" type="application/rss+xml"><img src="https://www.feedburner.com/fb/images/pub/feed-icon32x32.png" alt="" style="border:0"/></a><a href="https://feeds.feedburner.com/TruthWellSpoken" title="Subscribe to my feed" rel="alternate" type="application/rss+xml">Subscribe to Gail's Blog</a></br> </br> </div> </div></div><div class="art-widget widget widget_text" id="text-2"><h5 class="art-widget-title">Contact Gail</h5><div class="art-widget-content"> <div class="textwidget">Phone: 1-505-986-8650<br /> <a href="https://realspeaking.com/contact/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Contact Form</a><br /> Located in Santa Fe, New Mexico <br/> USA</div> </div></div> </div> </div> <div class="cleared"> </div> </div> </div> </div> <div class="art-footer-center"> <div class="art-footer-wrapper"> <div class="art-footer-text"> <p><a href="https://realspeaking.com">Home</a> | <a href="https://www.realspeaking.com/training/transformationalspeakingimmersion/">The Training</a> | <a href="https://www.realspeaking.com/transformationalspeaking/">The Book</a> | <a href="https://www.realspeaking.com/ravereviewsgaillarsen/rave-review/">Rave Reviews</a> | <a href="https://www.realspeaking.com/gaillarsen/">Gail's Story</a> | <a href="https://www.realspeaking.com/blog/">Blog</a> | <a href="https://www.realspeaking.com/media/">Media</a> | <a href="https://www.realspeaking.com/contact/">Connect</a></p> <p>Copyright © 2019. All Rights Reserved. Website powered by <a href="https://designsimplex.com" target="_blank">Design Simplex LLC</a>.<br /> Real Speaking is a registered trademark | <a href="https://www.realspeaking.com/privacy">Privacy Policy</a><BR> Real Speaking LLC is a limited liability corporation registered in the state of New Mexico.<BR> <p>  </p> <div class="cleared"></div> </div> </div> </div> <div class="cleared"></div> </div> </div> </div> <div id="wp-footer"> <a id="FollowMeTabRightSm" onClick="showFollowMe()" href="#" style="border-bottom:none;"><img src="https://realspeaking.com/wp-content/plugins/follow-me/images/rightsm.gif" border="0" /></a> <div id="FollowMeBubbleBG" style="visibility:hidden;"></div> <div id="FollowMeBubble" style="visibility:hidden;border-bottom:none;"> <div class="top" style="background-image:url('https://realspeaking.com/wp-content/plugins/follow-me/images/followme_top.gif');width:329px;height:60px;float:left;display:block;border-bottom:none;"> <a id="close" onClick="hideFollowMe()" href="#" style="border-bottom:none"><img src="https://realspeaking.com/wp-content/plugins/follow-me/images/close.png" border="0" /> </a> <!-- <a id="grab" target="_blank" title="grab this" href="http://www.ignitesocialmedia.com/tools/follow-me/"><span>grab this</span></a>--></div> <div class="mid" style="background-image:url('https://realspeaking.com/wp-content/plugins/follow-me/images/followme_mid.gif');width:329px;background-repeat:repeat-y;float:left;"> <div id="stretch"> <span><a title="Facebook" target="_blank" href="https://www.facebook.com/pages/Transformational-Speaking/189305358912 " rel="me"><img width="32px" src="https://realspeaking.com/wp-content/plugins/follow-me/images/facebook.png" border="0" alt="Facebook" /> Facebook</a></span> <span><a title="Twitter" target="_blank" href="https://twitter.com/gaillarsen" rel="me"><img width="32px" src="https://realspeaking.com/wp-content/plugins/follow-me/images/twitter.png" border="0" alt="Twitter" /> Twitter</a></span> <span><a title="Youtube" target="_blank" href="https://www.youtube.com/gaillarsen1" rel="me"><img width="32px" src="https://realspeaking.com/wp-content/plugins/follow-me/images/youtube.png" border="0" alt="Youtube" /> Youtube</a></span> <span><a title="LinkedIn" target="_blank" href="https://www.linkedin.com/in/gaillarsen" rel="me"><img width="32px" src="https://realspeaking.com/wp-content/plugins/follow-me/images/linkedin.png" border="0" alt="LinkedIn" /> LinkedIn</a></span> <span><a title="RSS" target="_blank" href="https://realspeaking.com/feed" rel="me"><img width="32px" src="https://realspeaking.com/wp-content/plugins/follow-me/images/rss.png" border="0" alt="RSS" /> RSS</a></span> </div></div> <div class="bottom" style="background-image:url('https://realspeaking.com/wp-content/plugins/follow-me/images/followme_bottom.gif');height:34px;width:329px;clear:both;float:left;"> <a id="grab" target="_blank" title="grab this" style="border-bottom:none;" href="http://www.ignitesocialmedia.com/tools/follow-me/"><span>grab this</span></a> </div> <div class="grab" style="width:329px;clear:both;float:left;"><a style="border-bottom:none;" href="http://www.ignitesocialmedia.com/tools/follow-me/"><img src="https://realspeaking.com/wp-content/plugins/follow-me/images/followme_grab.gif" /></a></div> </div> <link rel='stylesheet' id='cvg-styles-css' href='https://realspeaking.com/wp-content/plugins/cool-video-gallery/css/cvg-styles.css?ver=5.2.2' type='text/css' media='all' /> <link rel='stylesheet' id='jquery.fancybox-css' href='https://realspeaking.com/wp-content/plugins/cool-video-gallery/third_party_lib/fancybox_1.3.4/jquery.fancybox-1.3.4.css?ver=5.2.2' type='text/css' media='all' /> <script type='text/javascript' src='https://realspeaking.com/wp-includes/js/comment-reply.min.js?ver=5.2.2'></script> <script type='text/javascript'> /* <![CDATA[ */ var FlaGallery = {"ajaxurl":"https:\/\/realspeaking.com\/wp-admin\/admin-ajax.php","nonce":"105c6fed23","license":"","pack":""}; /* ]]> */ </script> <script type='text/javascript' src='https://realspeaking.com/wp-content/plugins/flash-album-gallery/assets/script.js?ver=5.5.0'></script> <script type='text/javascript' src='https://realspeaking.com/wp-content/plugins/page-links-to/js/new-tab.min.js?ver=3.1.2'></script> <script type='text/javascript' src='https://realspeaking.com/wp-includes/js/wp-embed.min.js?ver=5.2.2'></script> <script type='text/javascript' src='https://realspeaking.com/wp-content/plugins/cool-video-gallery/third_party_lib/jwplayer_7.3.6/jwplayer.js?ver=5.2.2'></script> <script type='text/javascript' src='https://realspeaking.com/wp-content/plugins/cool-video-gallery/third_party_lib/fancybox_1.3.4/jquery.fancybox-1.3.4.pack.js?ver=5.2.2'></script> <!-- 96 queries. 0.548 seconds. --> </div><style>#global_body_1 img{display:none;}#button10_1{display:none !important;}#button12_1{display:none !important;}#button13_1{display:block !important;}#button1_1{display:block !important;}#button2_1{display:block !important;}#button5_1{display:block !important;}#button6_1{display:block !important;}#spidervideoplayerhtml5_1{background-color: #ffffff; border: 1px solid #a9a9a9; float: left; list-style-type: none !important; margin-bottom: 10px; padding: 5px;}#button4_1{display:block !important;}#button3_1{display:block !important;}</style> <script> jQuery(document).ready(function(){ jQuery('.video-stream').trigger('pause'); }); </script> </body> </html>